Ninja # 4 animal cracker party

Behind Hilltop Yoga-ALMOST BUSTED!


So this was a double dip.  And I was SO close to looking sketchy and getting busted that I’m sort of surprised that I wasn’t arrested.  My first drop was behind Hilltop Yoga.  I figured someone would appreciate some animal crackers after some serious zen time.  I approached a cute little yellow car and was about to put the crackers on the windshield when I realized someone was sitting in it!  It was dark out, so I tried my best to act like I was walking somewhere else, but it looked sketchy as all get out!  I assumed the person in the car was watching me, so I rounded the corner of the building to cracker up a resident instead.  Out of sight and theoretically safe:)  I thought it best to get the h out of there, so I hurried back to my car hoping that the little yellow one didn’t call the 5-0.

Clark Hill Cracker Party-woot woot!

My next drop was behind Clark Hill. Because who better to hook up with some tasty animal crackers than some poor sot working late into the evening hours?  This drop was much safer, thankfully!  It was the only car in the area and no one was inside -I checked.  I hope that this animal cracker party made someone happy.

P.S. for those of you wondering why ninja #4 isn’t in the photos, it’s because ninja #4 was busy teaching a jazzercise class … or something else that involves matching head and wrist bands.

About Lansing Ninjas

We #lovelansing and we hope you do, too. Our mission is to spread bits of love and kindness around our city. We hope it brightens someone's day and inspires them to pay it forward. Kindness rocks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

