Ninja #3 – Giving thanks

We #lovelansing and all of you!

So, in the past week I’ve done a drop where I almost got caught, and I taped a lovely warm and fuzzy card to a light pole, only to have a deluge of rain and wind settle in mere moments later. Ninja-ing is a profession that requires training, it would appear! Did anyone find a soggy card in the vicinity of Lansing’s east side? I’m curious!  Let us know!

This week every year makes me realize how thankful I am for the family, friends and city I’ve been lucky enough to call my own. This little project is our way of letting all of you know how thankful we are for you, and hopefully inspire you to think of some ways you can make this an even better, more marvelous place to live. We love you, Lansing!

About Lansing Ninjas

We #lovelansing and we hope you do, too. Our mission is to spread bits of love and kindness around our city. We hope it brightens someone's day and inspires them to pay it forward. Kindness rocks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

