My very first judo chop-Ninja #4

My first judo chop, ninja 4

Today the Lansing ninjas started spreading the love officially.  We 4 decided that our first gift to our lovely area would be a caffienated one.  MMMmmmmmmmmm Biggby gift card.  And it was the perfect excuse to have a petite (GIANT megatron espresso drink) coffee for myself.  Thanks, Ninjas:)  The 4 shots of espresso started to put some pep in my step…and so it began! 

Today is a day that is usually not a good one for me.  But instead of dwelling on it, I got to start it off with something positive, full of love, and really fun.  I chose a cute little green cavalier in a nondescript parking lot and commenced judo chopping.  By that I mean I tucked the gift card and our ninja calling card under the windshield wiper.  It’s funny how much I was afraid getting caught!  I could hear action movie suspense music in my head.  And my hands were shaking (definitely not the result of a megadose of espresso).  I photographed the evidence, and heart racing-got the hell outta dodge feeling like a committed a crime.  A happy crime-but a tad scandalous nonetheless:)

I got a last look at our fantastic ninja calling card (thank you rockstar ninja #1!) and got excited about it likely making the finder smile.  And maybe dance-it is caffiene after all.  And after my little beverage I am practically doing the roger rabbit up in here.

I am so thankful to the three ninjas who allowed me to join them in this fun.  I hope you ladies have as much fun on our first adventure as I did:)

-Ninja #4

About Lansing Ninjas

We #lovelansing and we hope you do, too. Our mission is to spread bits of love and kindness around our city. We hope it brightens someone's day and inspires them to pay it forward. Kindness rocks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

